Archive for ‘Fiscus Trees’

9 August 2011


by bobbelvedere

Welcome my friends to the show that never ends!

At this site you will find excerpts from the multi-volume Unauthorized Autobiography of Robert ‘Bob’ Belvedere.

These choice cuts from this incredible meisterwerk are being made available as a service to all of Bob’s fans who have been demanding to know more about the man, the myth, and the rutabaga.


VOLUME I: 1961-1964

VOLUME II: 1964-1968

VOLUME III: 1968 – 08:30 A.M. October 04, 1972

VOLUME IV: 08:39* A.M. October 04, 1972 – 1977

VOLUME V: 1977-1982

*Those missing eight minutes between Volumes III and IV are known as ‘The Lost Minutes Of Bob Belvedere’ and are classified till this day.